okay it's my fault. I started it. I was the one who tell it to the world that I fan him.
But it's not that way...
I just fan him. I just fan him, guys...
It's not a must to get him, but it's nice to be with him.
I feel that I'm not alone, I'm not the only one. I've found my cozy zone every times he comes around.
I fan him.
And that's why I'm afraid...
Is it the time to proof my argument about "You can't love but be loved." ?
No.. No.. I don't love him. I know right about love. I felt it.
And I know it's not even love.
I just fan him.
I think it's normal when a girl fans a guy who she likes. Like I fan Harry Styles, or Harry Potter.
And the matter is...: He's not even an actor or a good-looking singer!
Maybe they think it's weird if I only fan him. Maybe they think I should love him.
No! They don't know about it. At All!
I just fan him. Just like I fan Harry Styles.
I'm trying my best to control this feeling.
This feeling is only on my brain. Not in my heart. Yet. Maybe. Idk what's next okay I'm not a clairvoyant. Stop forcing me with that argument.
When they're saying "He's your soulmate.", "You both are really nice couple.", or "Your love story is so wonderful."
they make me scared, actually.
I'm scared 'cause he's humble.
I'm scared 'cause he's nice.
I'm scared... 'cause I fan him...
I don't thing that you'd understand.
Regards,
-Ismidita X))