I just made a new fans club.
pretty nice.
for a guy again. haha! Hey, I'm still a normal girl okay...
He's nice. Good-looking of course. And I tell you once again. I just FAN him.
When I'm with him it feels like I found my "species" haha. I'm an easy laughing girl. And he's funny. He's like a comic ya know...
And I just FAN him...
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
What are you gonna do when you fan someone and then you feel that there's another man who fan you?
I fan..........ummm let's just take an initial, okay.
I fan A. That was really nice moment when we gather. When he made us laugh especially.
And then...on the next day, you feel that there was someone who adore you quietly. Let's just call him B.
No, it's unconfirmed. It still unclear. It was just my feeling.
I'm soooo confuse.
Is it good if I still show my feeling in front of B about my feeling to A? About I fan A?
They both just an ordinary guy.
I'm afraid if what I've done, made B jealous.
But I think jealousy is human. as far as it's not disturbing.
Well, just that. I'm afraid if B was jealous.
I never meant to made him jealous about my feeling to A.
We could be friend...
A-B-and myself, we could be friend...
Maybe I should use F for Friend...
Sincerely,
-Ismidita
Tidak ada komentar:
Posting Komentar