Kamis, 31 Desember 2015

New Year Eve


New year gini identik sama revolution gitu kan yaa?? haha yasudah emang mainstream siihh,, but gak bisa dipungkiri kalo sometimes kita juga sempet terlintas hal itu...
Revolusi aku?
Haha apa yaa?
Entahlah. Di post kali ini lebih pengen say thank you sama berbagai moment keren di tahun ini.

First Instameet (exploresemarang and WWIM)

First New Family (PP)
First time for being PJ sebuah acara yang lumayan gedhe
and many more...

Entah mengapa orang pertama yang pengen aku say thanks adalah temen terdekatku, Sakka. Ini cowok niihh yaaa jangan salah sangka hehee

Moments, stories, laughs, mads, happiness, sadness, and many things we've shared each other.
Dari ini bocah I've learned many things.
Thanks for being my closest friend in this college. For being so patient when I told you my stories. Yang bisa jadi Silencer kalo mendadak aku jadi super duper rame ribut heboh histeris gak jelas gitu. Yang enak diece kalo lagi mutung. Yang enak dijadiin sasaran empuk kata-kata aku yang lagi rak ceto bangett haha.
Yang dengan segala curhatannya aku jadi belajar banyak hal mengenai kehidupan ini. Yang dengan segala tingkah mutungnya aku jadi tau mesti berlaku gimana. Yang dengan segala celetuknya aku jadi tau kalau aku ini siapa.
Thank you so much for being my mirror :)

And theeeennn a precious man who taught me many good things on my life, Faiz.
The one who makes me keep fighting on my way. Yang bikin aku makin tekun dalam menjalankan sesuatu. Yang jadi inspirasi baruku. Yang jadi motivasiku dalam kuliah. Yang bikin aku semangat nyelesaiin tugas. Yang sekali lagi bikin aku menciptakan Fans Club baru. Yang selalu siap jadi model jepretan kamera hp ini. Yang mau aku suruh suruh berpose sedemikian rupa biar dapet foto yang kece hehee..
Yang super sensitive kalo aku udah ngaktifin kamera. haha. I still remember your act on the farm after working our track for out-bond. Hahaha tbh I still wanna laugh, Iz. You're so funny XD
Once again, I fan you, Iz.
I fan you karena ketekunanmu, tanggung jawabmu, ketenanganmu, kecerdasanmu, keceriaanmu...
bukan hanya karena kamu sesosok lelaki tinggi, dada bidang, light skin, dengan sepasang converse, celana jean's, kemeja flanel, dan tambahan topi ride-for-pride serta glasses yang bikin kamu keliatan very good-looking saat jalan ataupun saat nonton bareng. (OMG okay ini aseli jujur dari seorang cewek)
Noo... even penampilanmu tiba-tiba berubah jadi Babe Cabiita juga kurasa I still fan you.
Aku melihat sisi lain yang bahkan lebih dari sekedar sesosok lelaki funny banyak tawa dengan berbagai celotehnya yang bisa bikin banyak orang disekitarnya fell happy and confused sometimes.
Aku melihat sisi lain yang nyatanya bisa awet sampai sekarang.
Thank you so much for being My Harry Styles in real ^_^

Lalluuuu ada keluarga baruku yang kusebut Unit Kegiatan Mahasiswa Pengembangan Pengetahuan (UKM PP)
Loyalitas aku dapet banget disini.
Saling mengisi satu sama lain.
Tak lagi mengenai "if they care or not", lebih hebat dari itu.
Bisa dilakuin sendiri yaa sendiri.. But mostly selalu saja ada yang ngebantu nyelesaiin segala hal. Thank you so much aku sayang kalian {()}
Kalian yang bikin aku betah di semarang. Kalian yang bikin aku belajar banyak hal mengenai kerjasama dan loyalitas.
How to be a good leader. How to be a good friend. How to be a worker.
I can be myself di sini. Nyaman banget makanyaa.. Betah. Tak ada yang lebih nyaman ketimbang tempat dimana kamu bisa jadi diri sendiri dan everybody admit it, orang-orang mengakui dan menghargai dirimu. They know aku ada, dan mereka juga tahu kapan saat aku nggak ada. Tak ada paksaan, yang ada itu pengertian.
Sayang bangeeettt pokoknya pengen peluk kalian satu satu .. big hug {{{{(())}}}} :D

Dan komunitas komunitas instagram yang mendadak bikin mas zuzu bilang kalau aku ini anak hits padahal cuma sekedar pemotret yang sok pro dengan modal kamera hp 5MP dengan aplikasi editorial yang super sederhana dan nggak banyak orang yang pake.
dan kawan kawan yang rela hpnya aku pinjem untuk upload foto yang non-1:1 karena hpku nggak mendukung untuk upload foto non-1:1.. You all safe my existence, guys :))
So thanks a lot, guys...
Thank you for your likes.
Thank you for your comments.
Thank you for your time to accompany me while hunting.
Thank you so much for giving me chances to increase my skill on photography.
You all are so gorgeous.
Thank you :')

And for everybody who taught me many precious things this year, Thank you so much I love ya :D

Ketekunan yang aku pelajari dari Faiz.
Pengertian untuk saling membantu yang aku pelajari dari PP.
Introspeksi diri yang aku pelajari dari Sakka.
To stay happy yang aku pelajari dari Devi.
Untuk menjaga tingkah laku dan omongan yang aku pelajari dari Shinta.
Perjuangan yang aku pelajari di kelas saat menyelesaikan tugas.
To be the real-me.
To be brave to make our dream comes true.

ohyaa.. ada hal yang aku pelajari saat Temu Alumni kemarin.


Pilihan ada di kita apakah kita ingin beraksi mewujudkan harapan, imajinasi, dan mimpi kita, atau hanya mengikuti alur kehidupan dengan penuh harap supaya tiba-tiba imajinasi dan mimpi kita bisa terwujud.
Kalau kita bisa mengungkapkannya, kemudian berusaha dan take action dalam mewujudkanya, percayalah itu semua bisa terwujud.

Aku berhasil mewujudkan imajinasiku saat Temu Alumni kemarin. Bahagia sekali rasanya. Reveal it out and take action. And boom! Imajinasimu menjadi nyata. Jujur, bahagia. banget. :)

Aaaaand last but not least, kutipan ala Ismidita di penghujung tahun. Baru aja dapet sore ini. Dan aku jadikan caption untuk postingan instagramku, pake foto yang ada di kiriman ini. Yap foto balon itu..
ini quote'nya:
Love. That make it live.
Hope. That make it through.
Fight. That make it worth. 

This quote is dedicated for every moments in life. We live the moment with love. We through the moment with hope. We worth the moment with fight.
Stay happy. Stay brave. Stay wise.

Happy new year eve,
Ismidita :)

Sabtu, 19 Desember 2015

Ekspresi

Oke baiklah. saat ini pakai bahasa kebangsaan dulu ^_^

Ekspresi.
Aku baru saja membaca kiriman facebook Tere Liye.
Ini kirimannya:
Ketika seorang perempuan berteriak menyuruh "Pergi! Sana!", maka boleh jadi, dia justeru barharap kita tetap berada di depannya. Membuktikan kita tidak akan pergi walau diusir sekalipun.

Ketika seorang perempuan bilang, "Biasa saja," maka boleh jadi maksudnya 'Ini luar biasa sekali'. Saat dia diam membisu, pun boleh jadi maksudnya, 'dia setuju'--tapi malu mengungkapkannya. Lantas kenapa ekspresi ...yang keluar berbeda dengan maksud aslinya? Karena itulah istimewanya bangsa perempuan.

Nah, sebagai rahasia kecil, ketahuilah ketika mereka bilang, "Terserah", itu jelas sekali mereka sedang marah.

*Tere Liye

Jujur. aku sedikit tersinggung dengan kirimannya ini.

Rabu, 07 Oktober 2015

F for Fan (Again)

Idk but I don't like the moment when they say about it.
okay it's my fault. I started it. I was the one who tell it to the world that I fan him.
But it's not that way...
I just fan him. I just fan him, guys...

It's not a must to get him, but it's nice to be with him.
I feel that I'm not alone, I'm not the only one. I've found my cozy zone every times he comes around.
I fan him.

And that's why I'm afraid...

Is it the time to proof my argument about "You can't love but be loved." ?
No.. No.. I don't love him. I know right about love. I felt it.
And I know it's not even love.

I just fan him.
I think it's normal when a girl fans a guy who she likes. Like I fan Harry Styles, or Harry Potter.
And the matter is...: He's not even an actor or a good-looking singer!
Maybe they think it's weird if I only fan him. Maybe they think I should love him.
No! They don't know about it. At All!
I just fan him. Just like I fan Harry Styles.

I'm trying my best to control this feeling.
This feeling is only on my brain. Not in my heart. Yet. Maybe. Idk what's next okay I'm not a clairvoyant. Stop forcing me with that argument.

When they're saying "He's your soulmate.", "You both are really nice couple.", or "Your love story is so wonderful."
they make me scared, actually.

I'm scared 'cause he's humble.
I'm scared 'cause he's nice.
I'm scared... 'cause I fan him...

I don't thing that you'd understand.

Regards,
-Ismidita X))

Kamis, 03 September 2015

F for Fan

I just made a new fans club.

pretty nice.
for a guy again. haha! Hey, I'm still a normal girl okay...
He's nice. Good-looking of course. And I tell you once again. I just FAN him.

When I'm with him it feels like I found my "species" haha. I'm an easy laughing girl. And he's funny. He's like a comic ya know...

And I just FAN him...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

What are you gonna do when you fan someone and then you feel that there's another man who fan you?

I fan..........ummm let's just take an initial, okay.

I fan A. That was really nice moment when we gather. When he made us laugh especially.
And then...on the next day, you feel that there was someone who adore you quietly. Let's just call him B.

No, it's unconfirmed. It still unclear. It was just my feeling.

I'm soooo confuse.
Is it good if I still show my feeling in front of B about my feeling to A? About I fan A?
They both just an ordinary guy.
I'm afraid if what I've done, made B jealous.

But I think jealousy is human. as far as it's not disturbing.

Well, just that. I'm afraid if B was jealous.
I never meant to made him jealous about my feeling to A.
We could be friend...
A-B-and myself, we could be friend...

Maybe I should use F for Friend...

Sincerely,
-Ismidita

Jumat, 05 Juni 2015

If I Stay

So here I am again. With my new label, Movies.

I just watched If I Stay. Here's the trailer:


It's a romance movie.
I cried in the end, OMG! :'D
It's so rare. I seldom to cry on something haha.
This movie is so beautiful. The main story is like a Korean Drama, tbh. But the presentment is different. Not so rambling, it's to the point.

It's a musical movie too. Classical, and Rock and Roll.
When a cello combine with guitar. So beautiful.

What I got in this movie are:

  "When the difference is combined."

  "When you get something what you want but you have a consequence that you have to lose something what you love."

  "When you fell like you lose everything then you feel so desperate, but you still have many things."

  "When you realize that you have family and people who love you."

And...

  "When the music of love saves your life."


You need to watch this. :)

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I told my Deja Vu to watch this. I texted him right after watching this movie. And then I know a reality, that we're starting to go to our own direction. We're not as close as a month ago. Sadden, I know.
Well, yeah, he texted me back. But you can't say it's a sentence. Those just words and symbols. He only texted me back with a word or a symbol, every time I texted him tonight.
It hurts, tbh.
I miss him. I miss our friendship.

Who's to blame?
Who's staying away first?
Me? Him?
Idk!
Did I do something wrong?
OMG!

What are you gonna do when you lose "someone" for the second time, huh?

Sincerely,
-Ismidita.

Rabu, 03 Juni 2015

Partner

I wanna have a partner.
A partner to share with.
A partner who understand me, not at all but at least someone who knows me.
Someone who I could spend my spare time with.
Someone who I could tell about my hobby.
Someone who LISTEN to me.

I wanna have a partner.
A partner who I can ask to join me to take a walk.
A partner who I can ask to join me to capture incredible things in this amazing world.
Someone who understand about photography.

Yes.
It's all about photography, tbh.
I just had a news that an iger from my town just passed away.
I wanna tell it to someone, but who??
Idk who's my friend who knows him?

And many more, tbh.
About things I could share. About things I like. About things that make me happy.
About what I did. About what I'm gonna do. About my thoughts. About my dreams.

I wanna have a partner.

But at least I had you.
I HAD you.

Dear you,
hope you'll always fine right there. Hope you'll reach every single dream you dream. I've loved you, my dear. Hope you'll always be happy with her.

Sincerely,
-Ismidita :)

Senin, 01 Juni 2015

Move On

Andrew, my friend, told me to move on.

I tell him about my story. He knows that I love someone who doesn't love me back.

--------------------------------------------------

"What do you think if I want to be close to someone just because I only want to talk to her?" he asked me that day.
"Hmmm... as far as you're free, that's ok,"
"But I'm not free," he refuted.
"That's your matter then," I said casually.
"Wuuu..!"
"Haha" I chuckles.

But deep inside I thought about it. I decided to ask him about it.

"Is she her?"
"What?"
"The girl you meant,"
"Oh... Who?"
"Her."
"Who?!" He forced me.
"That girl. OMG I don't know how to spell her initial."
"Tell me the clock."
"Uhm... 3 from me."
He smiled, "yes."
I knew it!

"She's nice," He continued, "I like to talk to her. She's smart, she knows how to answer. She's comfort to talk to."

Comfort to talk to? What do you mean with 'Comfort to talk to' , huh?! What about me all this time? What about all our conversations about our thoughts? What about YOU who often ask MY ADVICE??
WHAT DO YOU MEAN, HUH?!

But that's all only on my mind.
And he just smiled right there. Thinking about his own mind.

--------------------------------------------------

"Andreeeww.... Huhuhuuu..." I came to Andrew after school.
"What happened?" He confused.
"He just told me that he wanna be with her," I puled on him.
"Wait, what?"
"He told me, that he feel comfort every time he's around her. He told me she's nice to talk to."
Andrew chuckled, "Let him go then, only if you wanna see him happy."
I was gloomy when I heard that.
"Move on. He wanna be with her, not you, so move on. Don't torture your own feeling."
"But I need someone else so I can move on." I defended myself.
He smiled, "I can be that someone."
"Wuuu...!!" I thew him my fist.

-----------------------------------------------

Don't tell me that I could choose Andrew. NO! He has a girlfriend, man. Prettier than me. So don't you ever ask me to choose Andrew. Never!

Him.
I know he's not good for me. But he's my Deja Vu. He's all what I was looking for.
But when you found something that you look for, and don't want to own it. OMG this is the most absurd feeling I ever had!
I don't like this feeling.
C'mon Dita, Andrew is right. I have to move on.
You know he's not good for you, for your study, so MOVE ON!
MOVE ON!

***
Sincerely,
-Ismidita (._.)

Minggu, 05 April 2015

Respect Yourself!

When you respect yourself, so everybody will do so.

When you keep yourself clean, everybody will be clean for you.
When you keep be nice, everybody will be nice for you.
When you always be neat, everybody will be neat for you.
And,
When you treat yourself carelessly, some people will treat you so.

-------------------------------------------------------
I was texting with my friend tonight.
I asked him, "What's the different of Women and Men's feeling?"
"Women is more 'dumbfounded' than Men," he said.
"When will Men be dumbfounded?"
And his answer made me shocked, "When they see a Women naked on 'em."

See?
Mostly men think about it. So you have to keep you genitalia. You have to respect yourself, because a man will respect you if you respect yourself.
If you wear a good dress, that keep your genitalia, they won't be abusive you about your "curve".

Don't act like a b!tch, it only will make you in danger. Do you think men love it? Okay, yeah, they love it, but a real good-man won't let you to do this.
A real-good-man will treat you in a good way.
"A good human, only for a good human." right?
Treat yourself in a good way, okay?
Be nice.
Be bright.
Be humble.
Be better day-by-day.

I remember my high school's friends. They call me "Ms. Hygienist ". Why? Because they know that I'm hygienic on everything. I really choose about what I'm gonna eat, always make sure that it's good for health. So they always gave me good meal.

"When you treat yourself in a good way, everybody will treat you in a good way."

Once again, respect yourself!

Sincerely,
-Ismidita ;)

Rabu, 01 April 2015

Don't Worry, Just Give :)


To give what you need, what you want, and what you love.
It looks like not easy. But hey let's think again.

You feel a bad thing, you won't let people you know to feel it so.

Like,
When you got a broken heart, so you don't want your best friend to feel it to. You won't let that thing's gonna happen to him/her. Because you know that's a bad thing.

Okay, I know not every one can do this, but at least, that's me. I don't want my best friends to feel any bad thing.

Well, let's back to the point, at the first sentence.

I give you an example.

When you need a help, and no one helps you, you feel so bad, right?
So you help people cause you know about how it feels when someone help you.

When you want somebody to come around and he/she can't come up, you feel so bad.
So you come to people who want your attendance, because you know how it feels when you have someone to rely on.

When you love something but you can't get it, you feel bad.
So you give what someone loves because you know how happy if someone gives you something you love.

It's like what happen to me today.
Lately I've been feeling so rude. And at some points, I want someone to ask me "why". Not just a "why", but a really "why". Do you know what I mean?
Okay, I'll explain to you.
Today, I feel bad again. Badmood.
You know how someone face when she got badmood.
So some people who know me asked me "why do you look so mess?" or "why are you so sullen?" or something like that.
But when I answered with a smile or nod or something like "It's okay.", they just walked away and like don't want to know my real answer.
What I want is someone who could come in front of me, and asked me "why?" seriously. The one who really wants to know my real answer. The one who really want to know about what happened to me that could made me so sullen.
Do you get it?

I got someone, anyway. In my past. The one who I want. But that was my past.

And I live in the present. Someone who I hope being my-The-One is not like what I hope to.

----------------------------------------

Then I got a message from my mom, "We give what we need, what we want, or what we love to people around us. Because we know how it feels when we get something we need, we want, or we love."
Then I smiled. That's really a good quote.

I'm with my mom.

Don't you ever worry about loosing something, because you'll receive something you deserve in the right time.
Sometimes it comes by itself, sometimes it needs our struggle to get what we deserve.

Just give what you need, you want, or you love. Don't worry, you'll get something you deserve in the right time.
Just spread the happiness. Don't worry, happiness will come around to you.

Just give with pleasure, you'll get more than what you give.
In the right time.
And be thankful, then happiness will come around.

I love to be pukpuk-ed, so I pukpuk-ing someone who I think she/he needs it. Hehee :D

Sincerely,
-Ismidita :)

p.s. a picture in this article is mine. I have a copyright ;)

Minggu, 29 Maret 2015

Deja Vu

Hi!
I just realize that I got a Deja Vu. OK no need to explain what is Deja Vu 'cause I think you already know what is it.
So, what's my Deja Vu?
That's the question. And I'm gonna answer it here.

But first I wanna ask you.
What are you gonna do when you get a Deja Vu in your life?
My answer?
I'm so confused. Why? because this kind of Deja Vu is a repeat-moment.
Yes. Repeat-Moment.
But that's exactly the meaning of this phrase. Deja Vu = Repeat Moment.

And what moment is it?
Ha! it's the next question.

Okay I know I'm pleonastic.
So let's go to the point.

I met men.
Yes. that's the answer.
Who?
The Men that have similar relationship with my past. The moments are so similar with my past. But with different men.

This is my second Deja Vu actually. That's why it's "Men", not "Man"

In My First Deja Vu, I faced 2 choices. Change the way, or let it flow.
I decided to let it flow.

Until today, tonight, I realize that I just got my second Deja Vu.

I'm so confused.
What should I do?
If I let it flow, will it be over like my past? I don't want it.
But if I change the way, what will happen? It's so uncertain.
I'm so confused.
I need to tell my best friend about this.
But my best friend right now is my first Deja Vu.
If I tell him, it means I choose the number two, 'let it flow'. Because in the past, I told my best friend too about this. Not about the Deja Vu, but about my feeling to him, my second Deja Vu.

Yep! It's about feeling.
Love? No, I don't think so.
My second Deja Vu. He's so comfortable when I'm next to him. I feel that I'm completely a girl when I'm next to him. The way he talks to me, the way he helps me, the way he listens to me, the way he.....treats me. It makes me feel so comfy.
He's weird, tbh. But he knows how to treat a girl.

If I decide to take a distance with him, I... Idk what will happen with my feeling.

I told my best friend to be my resistor, but it isn't enough.
Ugh! I'm so confused.!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

I have a best friend. He's so nice. Almost every day we text each other. Talk about everything, but mostly about his girlfriend (Yes he has a girlfriend, so don't try to mock me with him!).
He asks me to tell him some advices to face his problems, and I do so.
He asks me to join in his project, and I do so.
He wants me to do something to him, and I do so.
We are so close in the class. He's so nice. Yeah, nice.

And lately, someone was coming.
He's in a group with me on RL class.
We take a frequently discussion once a week. We are getting closer. Until I'm feeling so comfy when I'm next to him.

Until I realize that my relationship with my best friend have a little distance. Tonight.

I just told my best friend about what happened to me. I told him that I just got a Deja Vu and I'm confused. He asked me what happened but I'm too confused to arrange the words to tell him via text.
So I decided to tell him directly in the class tomorrow.

Hope he can help me.
Hope I'm gonna get an exact resistor.

This is a great weekend anyway. I got so much laughs with my pals this weekend. I'm so happy. Super happy. Thank God. Alhamdulillah :)
Should I write about my weekend right here?
Uhmmm I think it's gonna be so long to write down. And too complicated to tell haha.


Well, have a nice dream. ;)

Sincerely,
Ismidita

Sabtu, 21 Maret 2015

How Do You Do?

Hi.
Ummm... What should I say right now? LOL okay.

Hi. Welcome to my blog!

It's my second blog actually. The first one? No, I deleted it. ;) (no need to tell you my reason :p)
So, I made this blog to share what I want to share. To be honest, I want to share about my pictures that I upload on my Instagram account (@ismidita). I want to share about the "behind the scene" of my pictures, the journey when I take the pictures, and many more.

Only about the gallery?
No. No, of course. Perhaps I'll post about my life experience which I think it's interested to share to you all. My college life, my friendship life, my cuisine life (lol let's see later), and maybe there will be another category of it.

Well, let's see what will I post right here. Hope it'll be good for you all.
Ah! Yeah, my name is Ismidita. It's nice to share with you all. How do you do?